Admin Officers

President:           William Marciniak

V PRES:              John Reitlinger

Recording Sec:  John Reubi

Financial Sec:    Richard Schnarrenberger

Treasurer:          Robert  Reubi

Director:             Neal Beley

Director:             Tom Conroy

Director:             John Clifford

Director:             Scott Elliott

Director:             Brian Zeitler

Director:            Greg Zeitler

Director:            Wayne King

Line Officers

Chief:             Mike Zeitler

Asst. Chief:   John McDermitt

Captain:         Jared Nock

Lieutenant:    Ron Koss

Lieutenant:     Randy Schmucker 

Lieutenant:     Scott Elliott

Safety Officer: Greg Zeitler

Monday, May 29th, 2023
Happy Memorial Day!!Please be responsible and safe during your travels this weekend and thank you to our service personnel past and present.
Wednesday, May 24th, 2023
School is out for the summer please be mindful of your speed and vigilance while traveling throughout the area.
2023 total
Member login
PA Relief Association Equipment
Everyone Goes Home
Smokey the Bear

© 2023 Keating Fire Company